Executive Board
President
Lisa Peterson
Maple Hill El.

(626) 253-5628
wvea4u@gmail.com
20471 E. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA.  91789

1st Vice-President
Gary Imai
Chaparral M.S.
(951) 733-8579
garyimai.wvea@yahoo.com
20471 E. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA.  91789
2nd Vice-President
Seema Bagai
Walnut El.
(909) 569-7061
seema.wvea@gmail.com
20471 E. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA.  91789
Treasurer
Scott Jones
Evergreen El.
managerjones27@aol.com
20471 E. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA.  91789
Recording Secretary
Pam Booth
Walnut H.S.
(626) 926-0560
20471 E. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA.  91789
Representatives
CTA Representative
Don Taylor dtaylor@cta.org
Ed Services
Diana Miller dmiller008@yahoo.com
EDS
Lisa Mcintire EDS lisamcintirern@aol.com
Castle Rock Elementary School
2975 Castle Rock Rd.
Diamond Bar, 91765
Diane Roddy (head) carat14@hotmail.com
April Alvarez aprilalvarez30@yahoo.com
Jeanna Winder jswinder@yahoo.com
Collegewood Elementary School
20725 Collegewood Dr.
Walnut, CA 91789
909.598.5308
Lori Huckler (Head) coachhux@mac.com
Janey Gass janetleegass74@gmail.com
Chris Ko cko42@sbcglobal.net
C.J. Morris Elementary School
19875 E. Calle Baja
Walnut, CA 91789
909.594.0053
Carol Martindale (Head) martindaleindb@yahoo.com
Anna Chiavetta patnanna@mac.com
Evergreen
2450 Evergreen Springs Rd.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909.594.1041
Cathy Patterson (Head) budandcat@msn.com
Lynn Otsu
lynnotsu@yahoo.com
Lynne Stark evgtchr@icloud.com
Maple Hill Elementary School
1350 S. Maple Hill
Diamond Bar, 91765
909.861.6224
Marcia Hansen (Head) luvteachinkids52@aol.com
Lynda Keelan sweetspoke@aol.com
Quail Summit Elementary School
23330 E. Quail Summit
Diamond Bar, 91765
909. 861.3004
Christina Phillips (Head) chrissyclay10@yahoo.com
Joni Evans joni0520@sbglobal.net
Jamie Kausch jamiegirl231@hotmail.com
Vejar Elementary School
20222 Vejar Rd.
Walnut, CA. 91789
909.594.1434
Sara Schilz (Head) saraschilz@yahoo.com
Pam Acosta pamracosta@gmail.com
Walnut Elementary School
841 S. Glenwick
Walnut, CA 91789
909.594.1820
Cindy Robinson (Head) cperobin1@msn.com
Jeff Almberg jeffereyalmberg@yahoo.com
Rachel Hwang Dolak rachel.hwang.dolak@gmail.com
Westhoff Elementary School
1323 Country Hollow Dr.
Walnut, CA 91789
909.594.6483
Margaret Hamel (Head) mhameldb@gmail.com
Roxanne Dennen Dennen.Roxanne@gmail.com
Elaine Nakasone eknhh@aol.com
Chaparral Middle School
1405 S. Spruce Tree Dr.
Diamond Bar, 91765
909.861.6227
Laura Ise (Co-Head) klbp.ise@gmail.com
Kenneth Weeks (Co-Head) condorflats@yahoo.com
Jennifer Flannigan jcuevas2525@yahoo.com
Mary Lee Maryjinaelee@gmail.com
Jim Reutzel jimreutzel@yahoo.com
South Pointe Middle School
20671 Larkstone Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA. 91789
909.595.8171

Patty Chuang Pattyfish03@gmail.com
Kathryn Fujihara kathrynfuj@gmail.com
Lauren Guzzino laurenguzzino@yahoo.com
Cassandra Lambert cassandraLambert10@yahoo.com
Suzanne Middle School
525 Suzanne Rd.
Walnut, CA. 91789
909.594.1657
Amy Erickson (Head) erickson_amy@roadrunner.com
Joshua Henness joshua2727@gmail.com
Bill Monte wdmonte@gmail.com
Jonathan St. Amant (Alternate)  
Diamond Bar High School
21400 E. Pathfinder
Diamond Bar, CA. 91765
909.594.1405
Silvia Bento-Smith silviabsmith@yahoo.com
Silvia Bento-Smith silviabsmith@yahoo.com
Salli Collins skcollins3@yahoo.com
Mary Gaxiola mgaxiola15@yahoo.com
Teresa Herbert Tmherbert521@gmail.com
Cathy Lee cathyhlee@aol.com
Irma Lujan sralujan@aol.com
Nancy Najera nancymermaid@gmail.com
Pat Wakefield patwakefield@hotmail.com
Walnut High School
400 N. Pierre Rd.
Walnut, CA. 91789,
909.594.1333
Dave Smits (Head) djsmits67@yahoo.com
Cecilia Arias cparias3@gmail.com
Jeri Braviroff jeribrav@gmail.com
Ann Dobberpuhl wsugranny@aol.com
Tony Goossens
goossens828@verizon.net
Jane Han jshan0@yahoo.com
Jeff Jacks juliejacks4@att.net
David Kim ddkim328@yahoo.com
Tiffany Redcher tredcher@gmail.com
Andy Schultz andyschultz@hotmail.com
Larry Taylor bei4u@msn.com
Bob Van Setten vansetten@gmail.com
Michael Yamashiro myamashiro@gmail.com

Last update 10.18.16

   
Copyright 2016 Walnut Valley Educators' Association
Clip Art Graphics from edu-clips.com
Educlips Clip Art